Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Kimber

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amanda Kimber

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adriana Lovell

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and this agent were both new to me this year. I worked with Daisy to setup a policy that worked for me. I’m glad to make the switch for my auto insurance. Local, easy to get ahold of, and they had lots of discounts for me and my family. Check them out if you’re on the hunt for a new policy."

Becky Hubbard

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I contact Amber Kimber's office, they are very professional and able to answer my questions and concerns."

Ron Nelson

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people are kind, friendly and supportive. They have been there for me when I really needed help. I recommend Amanda and her staff to help you with your insurance."

Stephanie Rose Csaszar

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but incredible experiences with Amanda. She replies quickly and provides the requested information and is incredibly informative and kind."

Jereme Ruhl

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda and her team are great and very professional. They are very thorough and took the time they need to find the insurance options that worked best for me specifically. I would definitely recommend going to this office if you have any auto, motorcycle or life insurance needs."

Misael Velasco

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent service (Original) Excelente service"

nathan aldrich

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had several Insurance Agents and Amanda has been the absolute best and second to none. Amanda goes above and beyond my expectations, her knowledge and professionalism gives me the absolute confidence that I am getting the best coverage, service and security . Thank you Amanda!"

Jason Morris

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful!"

Denise Knight

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great State Farm agent to handle all your insurance needs. Very informative and helpful. I highly recommend!"

Pavel Sabadash

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the service! Amanda is amazing"

Puka Ahina

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did everything over the phone and it was a very smooth and easy process. Ashleigh helped me directly. She was very accommodating, knowledgeable and kind. Thank you Ashleigh!"

Ben Lifanov

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staff were amazing! They were friendly and reliable, overall an awesome experience. Corina was especially helpful with my situation!"

Jake Lovell

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our auto policy is well-bundled and we got a great rate. The switch from our previous insurance was easy. It’s very easy to get in touch with questions or changes. Strongly recommend!"

Luis Garcia

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"very good staff they serve you wonderfully"

Irene Hernandez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"3 Years with Amanda, great service and always helpful! Love that they’re a Spanish speaking office!"

Ibeth Escobedo

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful & friendly service. Highly recommend"

Alvaro Chairez

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I went to this place because they speak Spanish and they gave me an excellent service, they always treat me very well! (Original) Acudí a este local porke hablan español y me brindaron un exelente servicio, siempre me atienden muy bien!"

Jamie Cobb

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down best insurance experience ever, and yes that's a thing!! Contact Amanda with State Farm for any insurance needs. I had been wanting to switch my policy for well over a year. The only thing I am disappointed about it not switching sooner. Seriously! Amanda saved me over $150 per month on my policy with an increase in coverage. Do yourself a favor and give Amanda a call. She really dedicates her time to her customers. That extra money you helped me save truly helps our family. Thanks so much for your time Amanda!"

Chris Wilson

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is freaking awesome, no other way to put it. She was able to combine my: renters, auto and personal item insurance under one umbrella, AND SAVE ME $30/Month in the process. She was super easy to talk to and get along with! I've already recommended a friend and family member give her a call 11/10 would recommend!"

Becky H

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda and Cameron are a great team! They are both professional, personable, knowledgeable and compassionate. Two years ago, I had a serious motor vehicle accident with an impaired driver. While I had always thought I should know what all the different terminology and letters meant on my insurance, I never gave it much thought. Due to my accident, I landed up reading over my policy again and again, as I was told things that I needed now were covered/not covered. Amanda and Cameron went over my policies (house and car) line by line, making sure that I understood everything and did a great job of personalizing my insurance to my needs. They returned my many calls within five minutes over a three-day period. I highly recommend them!"

Stacie Hofmann

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office since I was in high school & while we miss Pat Swift and his staff, Amanda and her team have taken care of us since the transition. Recently, two of my kids were involved in accidents that resulted in their vehicles being a "total loss." While there were a few bumps along the way, Amanda and the others in her office worked to take care of us and walked with us every step of the way. We all learned some things in the process, even Amanda, and I appreciate her commitment to providing us with professional customer service."

Kathy Haines

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Last week I ran over yellow paint that sprayed all over my truck. Ben was very helpful confirming that I had coverage to take the truck to my body shop. He quick to get me an answer and understanding when I said I would get back with him. I have always had get service with this agent's office. I so appreciate them. They are stuck with me....ha ha"

Leslie Garth

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda and her staff are very professional and quick to response to any concerns or issues may I have. Keep up the good work!"

Chanon Billington

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had coverage with many carriers in the course of my life, but I have never had the extraordinary level of service that Amanda has provided me. I wouldn't consider another Agent."

Russ Kreisman

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a professional response to my inquiries. Been with this Agency since 1971, and each Agent has fulfilled my insurance needs, at a competitive rate. No need to shop around...State Farm has me covered!"